Our Team

Chair of Governors

Tina Southall

Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

Matthew Akinnayajo

Deputy Headteacher (Safeguarding and Assessment)

Elli Hullock

Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo and Inclusion)

Kat Lambrou


Across School  

School Business Manager (Senior Leadership Team)

Talitha Inniss

Admin Officer F/T

Britta Eke

Admin Officer P/T (am)

Portia May

Premises Manager

Information coming soon

Lunchtime Supervisor

Rahwa Abreha


Nursery (Elizabeth Class) / Reception (Waterloo Class)


Elisa Enriquez

Kate Calvert

Support Staff

Sayeeda Yasmin

Dilek Bulbul 0.6 (ETP)

Hamdi Ahmed 0.4

Key Stage 1

Year 1 (Jubilee Class)/ Year 1 and 2 (Northern Class/ Year 2 (Circle Class)


Thomas Bodle (Year 1)
(PE and Computing Lead)

Rebecca Turner-Broadbent (Year 1 & 2)
(Literacy Lead) (KS1 Floor lead)

Debora Tesfu (Year 2)

(Maternity)- covered by Evin Efe

Support Staff

Denise Turner (HLTA)
Billie Harris (HLTA)
Adetola Adelakun (SEN TA)
Chrystal Portsmouth (SEN TA)

Lower Key Stage 2

Year 3 (Central Class)/ Year 3 and 4 (Bakerloo Class/ Year 4 (Piccadilly Class)


Omobolaji Lasubulu (year 3)


Olivia Baker (Year 3 & 4)

(Maths lead) (Lower KS2 Floor lead)


Ieishma Litchmore-Kange (MFL lead)


Support Staff

Maryanne Ayre (HLTA)

Zak Mesic (TA)

Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5 (Victoria Class)/ Year 5 and 6 (District Class/ Year 6 (Metropolitan Class)


Brooke McFaul (Year 5)
(History and Geography lead)

Farzana Akhter (year 5 and 6)

(Curriculum lead) (Upper KS2 Floor lead) (Teaching and Learning)


Zamiya Shire (Science lead)

Support Staff

Siobhan Edwards(HLTA)

Sandra Ryan (TA)

Lucie Steele (SEN TA)

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now